Scottish Bar and Pub Awards 2015 Winners

Lifetime Achievement Maroulla Nicholas, The Glynill Hotel, Renfrew
Benromach Award for Success – Mario Gizzi and Tony Conetta of the Di Maggio Restaurant Group
BII Customer Service Award – The Butchershop Bar and Grill, Glasgow
Diageo Award for Social Responsibility – Maggie Mays, Glasgow
DRAM Entrepreneur of the Year – Steve Graham of Manorview.
Glencairn Crystal Cocktail Bar of the Year – Blue Dog, Glasgow
Kopparberg Independent Bar of the year – 56 North, Edinburgh
Whisky Bar of the year sponsored by Made Brave – Ballygrant Inn, Islay
Mixxit Bar Apprentice of the Year – Gareth McKeown, The Pot Still, Glasgow
Molson Coors Craft Beer Bar of the year – Montpeliers, Edinburgh
The Social Media Award sponsored by Open Ear – Cheers, Fraserburgh
Parlez Gastro Pub of the Year – The Cross Keys, Kippen
Repertoire New Bar of the Year – The Jolly Botanist, Edinburgh
Tennent’s Quality Award – Clarks on Lindsay Street, Dundee
A Wee DRAM Dog Friendly Pub of the Year – The Ship Inn, Irvine
Sunday Mail Pub of the year – Jinty McGuinty’s, Glasgow
HALL OF FAME INDUCTEES: Stuart Ross, Alistair Don, Elaine Scott, Harry Hood, Billy Lowe…



2015 Suppliers Survey


View feedback from the 2014 DRAM Awards.