Lifetime Achievement Award – Jonathan Stewart and Jeff Stewart, Dundee

LTR: Jonathan Stewart / Presented by Susan Young / Jeff Stewart


A Wee Dram Whisky Bar of the Year – The Pot Still, Glasgow

LTR: Frank Murphy / Roshene / Geraldine Murphy / Presented by Lucy McGovern


The Bright Signals Social Media Award – Manorview Hotel & Leisure Group, Howwood.

L-R Lewis Jenning / Rose Woollen / Presented by David Craik (MD Bright Signals)

BII Customer Service Award – The Mill House, Stewarton

L-R: Brandon Van Rensburg / Presented by Jo Graham / Caitlin Jackson

Caledonian Brewery Award for Innovative Business of the Year – Gallery 48, Dundee

L-R Team from Gallery 48 / Presented by Andy Maddock (MD Caledonian Brewery)

Critics Choice Gastro Pub of The Year – Mhor 84, Balquidder

Diageo Award for Social Responsibility & Community – The Wheel Inn, Scone

L-R: David Taylor / Presented by Mark Baird / Jemma Anderson

Disaronno Cocktail Bar of the Year
Winner- Blue Dog, Glasgow

L-R: Brazamba dancer Hannah, Matthew Ronald of Blue Dog and Rod Eslamieh (Disaronno UK Brand Ambassador)

Highly Commended – Badger & Co, Edinburgh


DRAM Dog Friendly Pub of the Year

Winner The Lord of the Isles, Craobh Haven

Highly Commended – Ben Nevis, Glasgow

L-R Elaine Scott / Presented by Susan Young Editor DRAM

Glencairn Crystal Best New Venue – Boclair House Hotel, Bearsden

LTR: Carlton Graham / Anthony Cowley / FR -Fallon Cowley / Presented by Kirsty Nicholson (Glencairn) second from right.

Gordon & MacPhail Award for Success – The Kingsmill Hotel, Inverness

Joyce Arbuckle of Kingsmill Hotel/ Presented by Stephin Rankin of Gordon & MacPhail

The Inverarity Morton Wine by the Glass Award – Seamill Hydro, Seamill

L- R Iain Silver /Scott Harvey / Presented by Ian Cumming – Commercial Director InverarityMorton

The Isle of Arran Distillers Island Bar of the Year – MacGochans, Isle of Mull

L-R MacGochans Team / Presented by Euan Mitchell (MD Isle of Arran Distillery)

Kopparberg Independent Bar of the Year – Bloc+, Glasgow

Bloc+ presented by Ann Smith (Regional Manager of Kopparberg) Centre

Family Business of the Year – Lisini Pub Co. Uddingston

Lisini Pub Co / Presented by Susan Young (2nd from the left)

Flow Entrepreneur of the Year – Kevin Doyle – Caledonian Heritable

LTR: Kevin Doyle / Presented by David Wither & Susan Young

Mixxit Bar Apprentice of the Year – Loren MacGregor, The Busby, Clarkston

Loren MacGregor – Busby Hotel / Presented by John Parsons – Senior Mixxit Ambassador

Molson Coors Craft Beer Bar of the Year – Ox 184, Edinburgh

L-R: John Duncan / Gary Thomson / Presented by Hugo Mills (Molson Coors UK)

Tennent’s Quality Award – Airlie Arms, Kirriemuir

Airlie Arms / Presented by Alastair Campbell former MD of Tennents

Wee Guide Best New Bar & Restaurant – Atlantic, Glasgow

L-R Kostos Simos / Presented by Mairi Clark / Dean Marriot

The Sunday Mail Pub of the Year – The Anchor, Broughty Ferry

Team at The Anchor

Scottish Licensed Trade Hall of Fame Inductees – Caroline Wright, David Brown, Alasdair Moore, Kathleen Hood.

LTR: Caroline Wright / David Brown / Alasdair Moore / Kathleen Hood (Received by Harry Hood)


Supplier Awards

Best Beer Brand Distributor – Tennent’s

 Alastair Campbell Managing Director of Tennents / Presented by Colin Beattie of Oran Mor
Alastair Campbell, former  Managing Director of Tennents / Presented by Colin Beattie of Oran Mor


Drinks Wholesaler of the Year – Inverarity Morton

 Ian Cumming Inverarity Morton / Lisa Wishart (Lisini)
Ian Cumming Inverarity Morton / Lisa Wishart (Lisini)


Food Wholesaler of the Year – Dunns Food and Drinks

Jim Rowan / Fallon Cowley / Julie Dunn
Jim Rowan / Fallon Cowley (Manorview) / Julie Dunn


Spirit Brand Owner / Distributor of the Year – Gordon and MacPhail

Stephin Rankin of Gordon & MacPhail / Presented by Elane Scott
Stephen Rankin of Gordon & MacPhail / Presented by Elaine Scott


All the other pics… feel free to share.